Home   •   Government   •   Departments   •   Medina Community Recreation Center   •   General Info   •   Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 

Mike Wright                         
MCRC Director                       
330-721-6901                      
mwright@medinaoh.org              

 

Darlene Donkin                           Maureen Dowell
Program Manager                         Program Manager
330-721-6942                               330-721-6935
ddonkin@medinaoh.org               mdowell@medinaoh.org

Michelle Kwiatkowski                  Kurt Gehring                  
Office Administrator                     Recreational Supervisor       
330-721-6923                               330-721-6936
mkwiatkowski@medinaoh.org     kgehring@medinaoh.org

Mickey Ryan                               Christy Moats                                              
Progam Specialist                        Finance Assistant             
330-721-6937                              330-721-6919                                         
mryan@medinaoh.org                 cmoats@medinaoh.org                 

Julie Worsdall                               Susan Becks
Pool Manager                                Senior Programs Coordinator 
330-721-6943                                330-721-6934
jworsdall@medinaoh.org               sbecks@medinaoh.org

Sandy Tomazic                             Linda Loveless
Rental Coordinator                       Marketing Coordinator
330-721-6918                                330-721-6932
stomazic@medinaoh.org            lloveless@medinaoh.org

 

 

 

 




 


  

Sign up to receive the Medina Rec Newsletter:

Leave this field empty

CLICK PROGRAM BROCHURE BELOW FOR MCRC CLASSES AND EVENTS

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR MAP AND DIRECTIONS