Home   •   Government   •   Departments   •   Medina Community Recreation Center   •   General Info   •   Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 mwright@mcrc.medinaoh.org

Nita Justice                                    Darlene Donkin
Program Manager                          Aquatics Manager
330-721-6937                                330-721-6942
njustice@mcrc.medinaoh.org      ddonkin@mcrc.medinaoh.org

Michelle Kwiatkowski                      Maureen Dowell
Office Administrator                         Program Specialist
330-721-6923                                    330-721-6935
mkwiatkowski@mcrc.medinaoh.org  mdowell@mcrc.medinaoh.org

Susan Becks                                Linda Loveless
Senior Programs Coordinator       Marketing Coordinator
330-721-6934                              330-721-6932
sbecks@medinaoh.org               lloveless@medinaoh.org

Kurt Gehring                                 Julie Worsdall
Recreational Supervisor                Pool Manager
330-721-6936                               330-721-6943
kgehring@mcrc.medinaoh.org     jworsdall@mcrc.medinaoh.org

Sandy Tomazic                           Christy Moats
Rental Coordinator                      Finance Assistant
330-721-6918                               330-721-6919
stomazic@mcrc.medinaoh.org   cmoats@mcrc.medinaoh.org

Sign up to receive the Medina Rec Newsletter:

Leave this field empty

CLICK PROGRAM BROCHURE BELOW FOR MCRC CLASSES AND EVENTS

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR MAP AND DIRECTIONS