Home   •   Government   •   Departments   •   Medina Community Recreation Center   •   General Info   •   Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 

Mike Wright                         
MCRC Director                       
330-721-6901                      
mwright@medinaoh.org              

 

Darlene Donkin                           Maureen Dowell
Program Manager                         Program Manager
330-721-6942                               330-721-6935
ddonkin@medinaoh.org               mdowell@medinaoh.org

Michelle Kwiatkowski                  Kurt Gehring                  
Office Administrator                     Recreational Supervisor       
330-721-6923                               330-721-6936
mkwiatkowski@medinaoh.org     kgehring@medinaoh.org

Susan Becks                                    Linda Loveless
Senior Programs Coordinator         Marketing Coordinator
330-721-6934                                  330-721-6932
sbecks@medinaoh.org                    lloveless@medinaoh.org

 Julie Worsdall                     Christy Moats
Pool Manager                        Finance Assistant
330-721-6943                      330-721-6919
jworsdall@medinaoh.org     cmoats@medinaoh.org

Sandy Tomazic                          
Rental Coordinator                    
330-721-6918                              
stomazic@medinaoh.org           

Sign up to receive the Medina Rec Newsletter:

Leave this field empty

CLICK PROGRAM BROCHURE BELOW FOR MCRC CLASSES AND EVENTS

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR MAP AND DIRECTIONS