Home   •   Government   •   Departments   •   Medina Community Recreation Center   •   General Info   •   Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

                                                                                                                                  Mike Wright                         
MCRC Director                       
330-721-6901                      
mwright@medinaoh.org              

 

Darlene Donkin                          
Aquatics Manager                        
330-721-6942                             
ddonkin@medinaoh.org             

Maureen Dowell                         
Program Manager                        
330-721-6935                             
mdowell@medinaoh.org

Michelle Kwiatkowski                                    
Office Administrator                          
330-721-6923                               
mkwiatkowski@medinaoh.org    

Kurt Gehring                          
Recreation Supervisor                        
330-721-6936                             
kgehring@medinaoh.org

Christy Moats                                                
 Finance Assistant                              
 330-721-6919

cmoats@medinaoh.org

Julie Worsdall                          
Pool Manager                        
330-721-6943                             
ddonkin@medinaoh.org

Susan Becks
Senior Programs Coordinator 
330-721-6934
 sbecks@medinaoh.org

Sandy Tomazic                            
Rental Coordinator                      
330-721-6918                              
stomazic@medinaoh.org           

 

Linda Loveless                          
Marketing Coordinator                        
330-721-6932                            
lloveless@medinaoh.org

click here for 2018 Fall Program Brochure
  

Sign up to receive the Medina Rec Newsletter:

Leave this field empty

CLICK PROGRAM BROCHURE BELOW FOR MCRC CLASSES AND EVENTS

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR MAP AND DIRECTIONS