Find It Now

1 I Need To...
2 Apply...
3 Apply Now

Find schedule of 55 and Better Lecture Series

Contact Us

MEDINA COMMUNITY RECREATION CENTER STAFF

Mike Wright
MCRC Director
330-721-6901
mwright@medinaoh.org 
Photo of Darlene Donkin, Aquatics Manager
Darlene Donkin
Aquatics Manager
330-721-6942
ddonkin@medinaoh.org
Maureen Dowell
Program Manager
330-721-6935
mdowell@medinaoh.org
Michelle Kwiatkowski, Medina Recreation Center Office Administrator Photo of Kurt Gehring, Recreational Supervisor
Michelle Kwiatkowski
Office Administrator
330-721-6923
mkwiatkowski@medinaoh.org
Kurt Gehring
Recreational Supervisor
330-721-6936
kgehring@medinaoh.org
Photo of Christy Moats, Finance Assistant
Steve Frantz Programs Specialist
330-721-6937
sfrantz@medinaoh.org
Christy Moats Finance Assistant
330-721-6919
cmoats@medinaoh.org
Photo of Linda Loveless, Marketing Coordinator Photo of Susan Becks, Senior Activities Coordinator
Linda Loveless
Marketing Coordinator
330-721-6932
lloveless@medinaoh.org
Susan Becks
Senior Activities Coordinator
330-721-6934
sbecks@medinaoh.org
Photo of Julie Wordsall, Pool Manager
Julie Worsdall
Pool Manager
330-721-6943
jworsdall@medinaoh.org
Sandy Tomazic
Rental Coordinator
330-721-6918
stomazic@medinaoh.org

Medina Community Recreation Center
855 Weymouth Road
Medina, Ohio 44256
Email: mcrcinfo@medinaoh.org

Front Desk: 330.721.6901
Fax: 330.721.6905
Rascal Room: 330.721.6930

Let's Stay Connected